Rajbet online casino

The revised schedule of Karnataka PGCET 2021 has been released, here’s how to check

Karnataka PGCET 2021: The Karnataka Examination Authority has released a revised schedule for the Karnataka PGCET 2021 exams. The authority has released a revised schedule of MTech, MRCH and ME, MCA and MBA programs for which Karnataka PGCET exams are conducted. Those who attend the Karnataka PGCET 2021 exam can check the revised schedule by visiting the official website cetonline.karnataka.gov.in.

Here is a revised schedule of the exam
According to the schedule released on the official website, the ME, M.Tech and M.Arch exams will be held on November 13, 2021, while the MBA and MCA exams will be held on November 14, 2021. Candidates can check the exam duration and time in the official schedule.

Karnataka PGCET The duration of each paper for the 2021 exam is two hours
The Karnataka PGCET 2021 exam is conducted every two hours for each newspaper. Students appearing for the examination should reach the examination center before the time entered in the Karnataka PGCET Admission Card. The Karnataka PGCET 2021 Admission Letter contains the name and roll number of the student, the name of the exam, the schedule and the reporting time of the exam, the duration of the exam and instructions for the students attending the examination.

Note – Candidates are advised to visit the official website cetonline.karnataka.gov.in for latest and other information related to the examination.

Read more

IBPS Clerk Exam 2021 Preparatory Tips: The Prelims Exam will be held in December 2021, here’s how to prepare for the Sectional Examination

CBSE Board Exam 2022 Pattern: What is the CBSE 10th and 12th Board Examination Model, Learn Here

Education Loan Information:
Education Loan EMI Calculation

Leave a Comment