Rajbet online casino

Check out the JEE Advanced 2021 Topper Zone List here

JEE Advanced 2021Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur has announced the result of JEE Advanced 2021. At the same time, minimum eligibility scores and zonal rank lists have been released on the official website jeeadv.ac.in. Candidates can check their result using their roll number, phone number and date of birth.

Candidates who have qualified JEE Advanced 2021 are now eligible for admission to IIT. Candidates who have secured more than JEE Advanced 2021 are considered eligible. In addition, let us tell you that to get admission in IIT, candidates must apply through JOSA Counseling.

JEE Advance 2021 Cut-off Table

Category Minimum marks in each subject Minimum total points
cr l 6 63
OBC-NCL 5 56
Gen-EWS 5 56
sc 3 31
ST 3 31

JEE Advance 2021 Zone wise toppers List

  • IIT Delhi Zone – Mridul Agarwal, AIR-1
  • IIT Bombay – Sony Naman Nirmal, AIR6
  • IIT Guwahati – Asmit Singh, AIR 120
  • IIT Kanpur – Yash Virani, AIR 37
  • IIT Kharagpur – Akshat Goyal, AIR 44
  • IIT Hyderabad – Ramaswamy Santhosh Reddy, AIR4
  • IIT Roorkee – Chaitanya Agarwal, AIR8

JEE Advanced 2021 Counseling
The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JOSSA) conducts counseling for admission to IIT, NIT, IIIT, IIST and GF TI based on JEE Advanced and JEE Main Tiers. Counseling will begin in the online mode on October 16 at 10am. Registration and selection fill will be released October 16th. The selection deadline ends on October 21, 2021.

Read more

DUUG Entry 2021: The third cut-off list will be released today, with more than half the seats already filled

JKSSB Recruitment 2021: Jammu and Kashmir Services Selection Board has appointed 462 posts, Energy, Horticulture, Apply soon

Education Loan Information:
Education Loan EMI Calculation

Leave a Comment